North Northants Pastoral Area – St. Luke

The Diocese of Northampton
Northampton Diocese

The Diocese of Northampton is divided into 13 Pastoral Areas. The Parish of St. Edward’s, along with Thrapston, Raunds, Oundle and the four Corby Parishes form the North Northants Pastoral Area – St. Luke’s.

The Dean is Canon Michael Harrison

St. Edward’s Parish is represented on the Pastoral Area Committee by Peter Roberts.


Churches in St. Luke’s Pastoral Area

Burton Latimer – St Nicholas Owen
Corby – Our Lady of Walsingham
Corby – St Brendan
Corby – St John Ogilvie
Corby – St Patrick
Desborough – Holy Trinity
Kettering – St Edward
Oundle – The Most Holy Name of Jesus
Raunds – St Thomas More
Rothwell – St Bernadette
Thrapston – St Paul the Apostle