Meet the Clergy

Fr. Gregory Marchwinski

Parish Priest

Fr. Gregory Marchwinski. (2019- )
Contact: Tel: 01536 512497 email:

September 2019
I am 37 years old, I was born in central Poland in Płock Diocese and I have been a priest for twelve years. As a Polish priest I am still getting to know Northampton Diocese where I have lived for seven years. First, for five years I had the privilege of being a parish priest in the polish parish in Northampton, then as an assistant priest in the parish of Our Lady of Walsingham in Corby. This time your Parish is becoming my new home, a place of prayer, rest and work. I will try to continue the good work and ministry of Canon John, who was a good shepherd to you for twenty-five years. I trust that – with God’s help and with your support – I will be able to perform the tasks and duties entrusted to me as best I can.

Assistant Priest

Post Vacant


Past Clergy